...contact the Quality of Life Department?

City of Panama City Quality of Life Department

For general inquiries please contact the Quality of Life Department customer service at (850)872.3199 or via email at qol@pcgov.org. 
Name Position Email Telephone
Sean DePalma Quality of Life Department Director sdepalma@panamacity.gov 850.872.3199
Marci Schmiege Quality of Life Department Deputy Director mschmiege@panamacity.gov 850.691.4581
Tatyanna Bell Recreation Program Supervisor tbell@panamacity.gov 850.691.4577
Isaac Delgado Administrative Assistant isdelgado@panamacity.gov 850.691.4607
Betty Puma Administrative Assistant bpuma@panamacity.gov 850.691.4569
Loretta Mimms Customer Service Representative lmimms@panamacity.gov 850.872.3199
Brian Hamilton Public Information-Marketing bhamilton@panamacity.gov 850.740.9451
Michael Rogers Parks Superintendent mrogers@panamacity.gov 850.832.0508
Kesia Blenn Art, Culture and Education Coordinator kblenn@panamacity.gov 850.872.3199
Adrianna Hill Sports Program Supervisor ahill@panamacity.gov 850.704.6574
Missy Bagwell Special Events Coordinator mbagwell@panamacity.gov 850.704.6959
Robin Mitchell Recreation Program Specialist- Marketing rmitchell@panamacity.gov 850.740.9449